Tove Styrke releases her new album “Kiddo”

Cover art of "Kiddo" by Tove Styrke

Cover art of “Kiddo” by Tove Styrke. Photo source: Tove Styrke’s official Facebook / Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB.

Swedish singer-songwriter Tove Styrke released her new album “Kiddo“. It’s the much anticipated follow-up album to her self-titled debut album “Tove Styrke” and the album includes her previous singles “Borderline”, “Ego”, “Even If I’m Loud Doesn’t Mean I’m Talking to You” and “Number One”. “Kiddo” peaked on the third position in the Swedish Albums Chart.

The track list of “Kiddo”:

  1. Ain’t Got No
  2. Snaren
  3. Ego
  4. Samurai Boy
  5. Borderline
  6. Who’s Got News
  7. Number One
  8. Even If I’m Loud Doesn’t Mean I’m Talking to You
  9. Burn
  10. Decay
  11. Walking a Line
  12. Brag
  13. Working Song

Tove Anna Linnéa Östman Styrke or better known under her stage name Tove Styrke is a Swedish singer-songwriter who had great success with her self titled debut album “Tove Styrke”. She is best known for her single “Call My Name” which was released in 2011. Some other notable single releases by Tove Styrke are “Million Pieces”, “White Light Moment”, “High and Low”, “Borderline” and “Even If I’m Loud Doesn’t Mean I’m Talking to You”.

Kiddo” is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Playlist: Tove Styrke – Kiddo [Album] – (Only “Working Song” is missing)

What do you think about Tove Styrke’s new album?

Tove Styrke - Kiddo (Album)
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


5 × = forty


This is an archived version of the website.

Sponsor Links:
Luxury Travel| Six Senses Travel| Six Senses Zighy Bay| Vietnam Travel| Morocco Travel| Park Hyatt | Peninsula| Automatic Label Applicator| 度身訂造 旅遊| 峴港 旅遊| 芽莊 旅遊| 北海道旅遊| 越南旅遊| 杜拜旅遊| 摩洛哥旅遊| 六善| Spread | Email Marketing 電郵推廣 | tomtop | andoer | LEMFO | anet a8 | Roborock S50| xiaomi m365 | MXQ PRO | Bugs 5W | isteady pro | hubsan h501s x4 | Anet A6 | dobby drone