Ben Montague releases “Back Into Paradise”

Cover art of Ben Montague's new album "Back Into Paradise"

Cover art of Ben Montague’s new album “Back Into Paradise”. Photo source: Ben Montague’s official Facebook / MWM Ltd..

British singer-songwriter Ben Montague released his new album “Back Into Paradise”. The album was released last Sunday through MWM and includes the same-titled single “Back Into Paradise”.

The album is currently the number 16 of the British iTunes Singer-Songwriter Albums Chart and the album was even in the top 200 of the Irish iTunes Albums Chart. Just like Ben’s previous music the album was funded by running a campaign on Pledge music.

The track list of “Back Into Paradise”:

  1. Back Into Paradise
  2. We Start Over
  3. Runaway
  4. Gonna Love Again
  5. Another Chance
  6. Serendipity
  7. Looking For Love
  8. Sleeping
  9. The Meaning
  10. Best of You

Ben Montague is a British singer-songwriter from Farnborough. His first success came when he released the first songs of his debut album “Overcome”. Both “Can’t Hold Me Down” and “Haunted” were added to the BBC Radio 2 playlist. In 2013 Ben released his second album “Tales of Flying and Falling”. Some notable single releases by Ben Montague are “Haunted”, “Can’t Hold Me Down”, “Love Like Stars”, “Sweet Amelia”, “The Truth”, “Another Hard Fall” and “Deep Fall”.

“Back Into Paradise” is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Ben Montague – Back Into Paradise

What do you think of Ben Montague’s new album?

Ben Montague - Back Into Paradise (Album)
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


3 + = nine


This is an archived version of the website.

Sponsor Links:
Luxury Travel| Six Senses Travel| Six Senses Zighy Bay| Vietnam Travel| Morocco Travel| Park Hyatt | Peninsula| Automatic Label Applicator| 度身訂造 旅遊| 峴港 旅遊| 芽莊 旅遊| 北海道旅遊| 越南旅遊| 杜拜旅遊| 摩洛哥旅遊| 六善| Spread | Email Marketing 電郵推廣 | tomtop | andoer | LEMFO | anet a8 | Roborock S50| xiaomi m365 | MXQ PRO | Bugs 5W | isteady pro | hubsan h501s x4 | Anet A6 | dobby drone