Clementino releases “Strade Superstar” (ahead of “Miracolo!”)

Cover art of Clementino's fourth studio album Miracolo!

Cover art of Clementino’s fourth studio album “Miracolo!”. Photo source: Clementino’s official Facebook / Universal Music Italia Srl.

Italian rapper Clementino released his new single “Strade Superstar”. The song is written by Clemente Maccaro and produced by Frenetik & Orang3. “Strade Superstar” is part of Clementino’s upcoming fourth studio album “Miracolo!” which is scheduled to be released April 28th, 2015. The album includes Clementino’s previous single “Lo Strano Caso Di Iena White”.

The track list of Clementino’s upcoming album “Miracolo! (Deluxe Edition)”:

  1. Lo Strano Caso Di Iena White
  2. Strade Superstar
  3. Cos Cos Cos
  4. De Che Parte Stai? (feat. Pino Daniele)
  5. Voceanima
  6. Fumo
  7. El Señor
  8. Luna
  9. Oracolo Del Sud (feat. Mama Marjas & BoomDaBash)
  10. Notte
  11. Sotto Le Stelle
  12. Inchiostro
  13. Solo Un Giorno Nel Quartiere (feat. TheRivati)
  14. Selvaggi (feat. James Senese)
  15. Boom (feat. Gue’ Pequeno & Fabri Fibra)
  16. Dal Centro All’Hinterland (feat. Marracash & Noyz Nacros)
  17. Top Player (feat. Salmo)
  18. Ghiacciai (feat. Nto)
  19. Woodstock (feat. Rocco Hunt)
  20. Electro Cage (feat. Gemitaiz & Madman)
  21. Spari Di Parole (feat. Ensi & Francesco Paura)
  22. Spiriti & Show (feat. Coez & Luchè)
  23. Obbe (feat. Sanguemostro)
  24. E’ Tritolo (feat. Mouri)
  25. Giordano Bruno (feat. Rame)
  26. L’Oro Di Napoli (feat. Op’Rot of GanjaFarm)
  27. Profumo Di Strada (feat. Tonico 70, Patto MC & Morfuco)
  28. Messaggeri Del Vesuvio Il

Clemente Maccaro better known under his stage name Clementino is an Italian rapper who is best known for his 2013-album “Mea Culpa”. Together with Fabri Fibra he is part of the Italian music duo Rapstar. In total Clementino released four solo albums (“Miracolo!” included) and various singles. Some notable single releases by Clementino are “Giungla (feat. Rocco Hunt)”, “O’ Vient”, “Pianoforte A Vela”, “Fratello (feat. Lorenzo Jovanotti)” and “Toxico”.

As part of Videomind Clementino released one album named “Afterparty” and a few singles. Videomind is an Italian music group consisting of Clementino, Paura and DJ Tayone.

“Strade Superstar” is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Miracolo!” is available as pre-order on iTunes.

Clementino – Strade Superstar

What do you think about Clementino’s new single “Strade Superstar”?

Clementino - Strade Superstar
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


six + 1 =


This is an archived version of the website.

Sponsor Links:
Luxury Travel| Six Senses Travel| Six Senses Zighy Bay| Vietnam Travel| Morocco Travel| Park Hyatt | Peninsula| Automatic Label Applicator| 度身訂造 旅遊| 峴港 旅遊| 芽莊 旅遊| 北海道旅遊| 越南旅遊| 杜拜旅遊| 摩洛哥旅遊| 六善| Spread | Email Marketing 電郵推廣 | tomtop | andoer | LEMFO | anet a8 | Roborock S50| xiaomi m365 | MXQ PRO | Bugs 5W | isteady pro | hubsan h501s x4 | Anet A6 | dobby drone