Stine Bramsen releases “Karma Town” of her debut EP

Cover art of Stine Bramsen's self-titled debut EP

Cover art of Stine Bramsen’s self-titled debut EP. Photo source: Copenhagen Music / Universal Music.

Danish singer-songwriter Stine Bramsen released her new single “Karma Town”. It’s the fourth single of her self-titled debut album which was released March 30th, 2015. Stine describes her extended play as a small banquet of very personal songs from me to you.

The track list of “Stine Bramsen”:

  1. Move Forward
  2. Prototypical
  3. Fall Apart
  4. Not What I Came For
  5. Karma Town
  6. The Day You Leave Me

Stine Bramsen is a Danish singer-songwriter who is internationally best known as one of the front singers of Alphabeat. Alphabeat is a Danish pop group which released three studio albums and scored international hits like “Fascination”, “Boyfriend”, “The Spell” and “10.000 Nights of Thunder”. Stine is solo best known for her hit singles “Protypical” and “Move Forward”.

“Stine Bramsen (EP)” is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Stine Bramsen – Karma Town

What do you think about “Karma Twown”?

Stine Bramsen - Karma Town
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


× 2 = six


This is an archived version of the website.

Sponsor Links:
Luxury Travel| Six Senses Travel| Six Senses Zighy Bay| Vietnam Travel| Morocco Travel| Park Hyatt | Peninsula| Automatic Label Applicator| 度身訂造 旅遊| 峴港 旅遊| 芽莊 旅遊| 北海道旅遊| 越南旅遊| 杜拜旅遊| 摩洛哥旅遊| 六善| Spread | Email Marketing 電郵推廣 | tomtop | andoer | LEMFO | anet a8 | Roborock S50| xiaomi m365 | MXQ PRO | Bugs 5W | isteady pro | hubsan h501s x4 | Anet A6 | dobby drone