Carrousel releases their new single La falaise

Cover art of Carrousel's new album L'euphorie (Without  album title and artist name)

Cover art of Carrousel’s new album L’euphorie (Without album title and artist name). Photo source: Carrousel’s official Facebook / Melo-man.

Swiss-French music group Carrousel released a new single named La falaise. It’s the follow-up single to Eva and is part of Carrousel’s third studio album L’euphorie which was released November 7th, 2014. The album peaked at number 19 in the Swiss Albums Chart and resulted in a nomination for Best Talent at the Swiss Music Awards.

Yesterday Carrousel started recording the music video of La falaise which is expected to be released between April 20th and 30th.

The track list of L’euphorie:

  1. Les cent pas
  2. Eva
  3. Dans le prochain express
  4. La falaise
  5. Franc-jue
  6. Faire face à l’horizon
  7. La virage
  8. Sur un volcan
  9. A mon ami
  10. 36ème dessous
  11. Les jours colorés
  12. Comme on l’imagine
  13. Les grands soirs

Carrousel is a Swiss-Frech music duo consisting of Sophie Burande and Léonard Gogniat. Their debut album Tandem was released on February 1st, 2010 and was followed by their second album En équilibre on June 18th, 2012. Both albums did enter the Swiss Albums Chart. Carrousel is best known for finishing second in Die grosse Entscheidungs Show with their song J’avais rendez-vous.

L’euphorie is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Carrousel – La falaise (30 seconds preview)

Carrousel - La falaise
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


− three = 1


This is an archived version of the website.

Sponsor Links:
Luxury Travel| Six Senses Travel| Six Senses Zighy Bay| Vietnam Travel| Morocco Travel| Park Hyatt | Peninsula| Automatic Label Applicator| 度身訂造 旅遊| 峴港 旅遊| 芽莊 旅遊| 北海道旅遊| 越南旅遊| 杜拜旅遊| 摩洛哥旅遊| 六善| Spread | Email Marketing 電郵推廣 | tomtop | andoer | LEMFO | anet a8 | Roborock S50| xiaomi m365 | MXQ PRO | Bugs 5W | isteady pro | hubsan h501s x4 | Anet A6 | dobby drone