Sarah Connor releases “Wie schön du bist” (of “Muttersprache”)

Cover art of Sarah Connor's new album "Muttersprache". The album includes "Wie schön du bist".

Cover art of Sarah Connor’s new album “Muttersprache”. Photo source: Sarah Connor’s official Facebook / Universal Music GmbH / Polydor/Island / Miss Cee Publishing GmbH.

German singer-songwriter Sarah Connor released her new single “Wie schön de bist“. It’s the first single of her upcoming ninth studio album “Muttersprache” which is scheduled to be released May 22nd, 2015. It’s Sarah Connor’s first album which is primarily in German and her first album in five years.

The track list of “Muttersprache (Deluxe Edition)”:

  1. Mit vollen Händen
  2. Wie schön du bist
  3. Halt mich
  4. bedingungslos
  5. Kommst Du mit ihr
  6. Mein König
  7. Augen auf
  8. Deutsches Liebeslied
  9. Versprochen
  10. Anorak
  11. Meine Insel
  12. Wenn Du da bist
  13. Das Leben ist schön
  1. Wie geht glücklich
  2. Keiner ist wie Du (Aus Sing meinen Song – Das Tauschkonzert)
  3. Ich atme ein (Aus Sing meinen Song – Das Tauschkonzert)
  4. I Feel Lonely (Aus Sing meinen Song – Das Tauschkonzert)
  5. Unlove You
  6. Come Home
  7. Close To Crazy

Sarah Terenzi better known under her stage name Sarah Connor is a German singer-songwriter who debuted in 2001 when she released her debut single “Let’s Get Back to Bed – Boy! (feat. TQ)”. This song became an international hit with chart positions in countries Austria, Germany, Norway, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. In the end of 2001 Sarah released her debut album “Green Eyed Soul” which became an international hit too. After this she released seven albums and numerous singles. All of them were very successful in the German-speaking nations Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

Some notable single releases by Sarah Connor are “Let’s Get Back to Bed – Boy! (feat. TQ)”, “From Sarah with Love”, “French Kissing”, “One Nite Stand (feat. Wyclef Jean)”, “Skin on Skin”, “Bounce”, “Music is the Key”, “Just One Last Dance”, “Living to Love You”, “From Zero to Hero” and “Under My Skin”.

Muttersprache” can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Wie schön du bist” is available on Deezer, iTunes and Spotify.

Sarah Connor – Wie schön du bist (The YouTube video can be watched in a select amount of countries. The lyric video can be watched at the website of Universal Music Germany too.)

If the YouTube video is not available in your country you could also try using a streaming service like Spotify or Deezer since the song is available in more countries on digital services than on YouTube.

What do you think about Sarah Connor’s new song “Wie schön du bist”?

Sarah Connor - Wie schön du bist
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


four − = 3


This is an archived version of the website.

Sponsor Links:
Luxury Travel| Six Senses Travel| Six Senses Zighy Bay| Vietnam Travel| Morocco Travel| Park Hyatt | Peninsula| Automatic Label Applicator| 度身訂造 旅遊| 峴港 旅遊| 芽莊 旅遊| 北海道旅遊| 越南旅遊| 杜拜旅遊| 摩洛哥旅遊| 六善| Spread | Email Marketing 電郵推廣 | tomtop | andoer | LEMFO | anet a8 | Roborock S50| xiaomi m365 | MXQ PRO | Bugs 5W | isteady pro | hubsan h501s x4 | Anet A6 | dobby drone