Hardwell releases “Eclipse” ahead of “United We Are”

Official artwork of Hardwell's upcoming album "United We Are"

Official artwork of Hardwell’s upcoming album “United We Are”. Photo source: Hardwell’s official Twitter (@HARDWELL) / Hardwell Productions B.V. / Cloud 9 Music B.V..

Hardwell released a new track “Eclipse”. Whoever who saw Hardwell live over the past year will know “Eclipse” since he played it during his sets. The final version of the song was produced with the intention of being the opener anthem on his upcoming debut artist album “United We Are” which is scheduled to be released January 23rd, 2015.

“Eclipse” starts with an abundance of atmospheric strings, instrumental tension and contains a rousing build-up that explodes upon its peak climax. It’s a great introduction to “United We Are”.

The track list of “United We Are”:

  1. Eclipse
  2. Follow Me (with Jason Derulo)
  3. Sally (feat. Harrison)
  4. Let Me Be Your Home (feat. Bright Lights)
  5. Colors (with Tiësto featuring Andreas Moe)
  6. Where Is Here Now (with Funkerman featuring I-Fan)
  7. United We Are (feat. Amba Shepherd)
  8. Don’t Stop the Madness (with W&W featuring Fatman Scoop)
  9. Young Again (feat. Chris Jones)
  10. Echo (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
  11. Arcadia (with Joey Dale featuring Luciana)
  12. Area 51 (with Dallask)
  13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down (with Headhunterz featuring Haris)
  14. Birds Fly (feat. Mr. Probz)
  15. Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma & Bebe Rexha) [Acoustic Version) – iTunes Bonus Track

Robbert van de Corput better known under his stage name Hardwell is a Dutch DJ who was voted world’s number one DJ on DJ Mag’s annual Top 100 in 2013 and 2014. He released five compilation albums under the name “Hardwell Presents Revealed”. Some of his best known songs are: “Young Again (feat. Chris Jones)”, “Apollo (feat. Amba Shepherd)”, “Call Me A Spaceman (feat. Mitch Crown)” and “Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma)”.

“United We Are” can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Hardwell – Eclipse

Hardwell - Eclipse
User Rating: 0.0 (0 votes)


six − 1 =